Главная

Авиакомпании

Название Код ИАТА
Код ИКАО Страна Сайт
Tianjin Airlines GS GCR Китай tianjin-airlines.ru
Turkmenistan Airlines T5 TUA Туркменистан turkmenistan-airlines.ru
Air Manas ZM MBB Кыргызстан air-manas.ru
Mongolian Airlines OM MGL Монголия mongolian-airlines.ru
Meraj Airlines JI MRJ Иран meraj-airlines.ru
Nouvelair Tunisie BJ LBT Тунис nouvelair-tunisie.ru
Авиакомпания Русич Россия aviakompaniya-rusich.ru
Iran Air IR IRA Иран iran-air.ru
Air Serbia JU ASL Сербия air-serbia.ru
Mahan Air W5 IRM Иран mahan-air.ru
Fly One 5F CIR Молдова fly-one.ru
Якутия R3 SYL Россия aviakompaniya-yakutiya.ru
Саратовские авиалинии 6W SOV Россия saratovskie-avialinii.ru
Оренбургские авиалинии R2 ORB Россия orenburgskie-avialinii.ru
Полярные авиалинии ЯП RKA Россия polyarnye-avialinii.ru
Adria Airways JP ADR Словения adria-airways.ru
FlexFlight W2 FXT Дания flexflight.ru
LOT Polish Airlines LO LOT Польша polish-airlines.ru
Brussels Airlines SN BEL Бельгия brussels-airlines.ru
Jet Airways 9W JAI Индия jet-airways.ru
Пионер ЮГ Индия aviakompaniya-pioner.ru
Cathay Pacific CX CPA Гонконг cathay-pacific.ru
Hawaiian Airlines HA HAL США hawaiian-airlines.ru
Srilankan Airlines UL ALK Шри-Ланка srilankan-airlines.ru
Spirit Airlines NK NKS США spirit-airlines.ru
Oman Air WY OAS/OMA Оман oman-air.ru
China Eastern Airlines MU CES Китай china-eastern.ru
Pegasus Airlines PC PGT Турция pegasus-airlines.ru
American Airlines AA AAL США american-airlines.ru
Smart Wings QS TVS Чехия smart-wings.ru
Победа DP PBD Россия aviakompaniya-pobeda.ru
Bulgaria Air FB LZB Болгария bulgaria-air.ru
Emirates Airlines EK UAE ОАЭ emiratesairlines.ru
Метроджет 7K KGL Россия metrodzhet.ru
Nordwind Airlines N4 NWS Россия nordwind-airlines.ru
Ютейр UT UTA Россия utairaviation.ru
Azur Air ZF KTK Россия azur-air.ru
Роял Флайт RL ABG Россия royal-flight.ru
Lufthansa LH DLH Германия lufthansa-airlines.ru
ЮВТ Аэро NJ Россия yuvtaero.ru
Israir Airlines 6H ISR Израиль Israir-airlines.ru
Cobalt Air CO FCB Греция cobalt-air.ru
Qeshm Air QB IRQ Иран qeshm-air.ru
Taban Air HH TBM Иран taban-air.ru
Zagros Airlines Z4 IZG Иран zagros-airlines.ru
Juneyao Airlines HO DKH Китай juneyao-airlines.ru
Bravo Airways BAY Украина bravo-airways.ru
Jeju Air 7C JJA Южная Корея jejuair.ru
Qazaq Air IQ Казахстан qazaqair.ru
Armenia Aircompany RM NGT Армения aircompany-armenia.ru
Asiana airlines OZ AAR Южная Корея asianaairlines.ru
Sichuan Airlines 3U CSC Китай sichuanairlines.ru
Shandong Airlines SC CDG Китай shandong-airlines.ru
Syrian Air RB SYR Сирия syrian-air.ru
Anda Air Украина anda-air.ru
Авиакомпания Томь Россия aviakompaniya-tom.ru
Бурятские авиалинии BU BUN Россия buryatskie-avialinii.ru
Вологодское авиапредприятие VGV Россия vologodskoe-aviapredpriyatie.ru
Авиакомпания Турухан Россия turuhan-avia.ru
Украинские крылья Украина ukrainskie-krylya.ru
Авиакомпания Азимут Россия aviakompaniya-azimut.ru
Чукотавиа ADZ Россия ak-chukotavia.ru
Corendon Airlines XC CAI Турция corendon-airlines.ru
Tus Airways U8 CYF Кипр tus-airways.ru
Тарон Авиа H7 Армения taronavia.ru
Ariana Afghan Airlines FG AFG Афганистан afghan-airlines.ru
Royal Jordanian Airlines RJ RJA Иордания royaljordanian.ru
SCAT Airlines DV VSV Казахстан scat-airlines.ru
Condor Airlines DE CFG Германия condorairlines.ru
Thai AirAsia FD AIQ Таиланд thai-airasia.ru
Mihin Lanka MJ MLR Шри-Ланка mihin-lanka.ru
Air Transat TS TSC Канада air-transat.ru
South African Airways SA SAA ЮАР african-airways.ru
Tara Air Непал tara-air.ru
Windrose Airlines 7W WRC Украина windrose-airlines.ru
Nature Air 5C Коста-Рика nature-air.ru
Jin Air LJ JNA Южная Корея jin-air.ru
Fiji Airways FJ FJI Фиджи fiji-airways.ru
Globus Airlines GH GLP Россия globus-airlines.ru
Sunday Airlines DV VSV Россия sunday-airlines.ru
Kuwait Airways KU KAC Кувейт kuwait-airways.ru
Vueling VY VLG Испания vuelingairlines.ru
Malindo Air OD MXD Малайзия malindo-air.ru
Air Greenland GL GRL Гренландия airgreenland.ru
Island Air Express IAX Канада island-air-express.ru
Canadian North 5T MPE Канада canadian-north.ru
Air Tahiti Nui TN THT Французская Полинезия air-tahiti-nui.ru
Air Austral UU REU Франция air-austral.ru
All Nippon Airways NH ANA Япония all-nippon-airways.ru
Indonesia AirAsia QZ AWQ Индонезия indonesia-airasia.ru
Monarch Airlines ZB MON Великобритания monarch-airlines.ru
VivaAerobus VB VIV Мексика vivaaerobus.ru
Nepal Airlines RA RNA Непал nepal-airlines.ru
Air Macau NX AMU Макао, Китай air-macau.ru
Pakistan International Airlines PK PIA Пакистан pakistan-airlines.ru
Helvetic Airways 2L OAW Швейцария helvetic-airways.ru
Kam Air RQ KMF Афганистан kam-air.ru
Iraqi Airways IA IAW Ирак iraqi-airways.ru
Kan Air K8 KND Таиланд kan-air.ru
Etihad Airways EY ETD ОАЭ etihadairways.ru
Air Seychelles HM SEY Сейшельские Острова airseychelles.ru
Tiger Airways TR TGW Сингапур tigerairways.ru
Air Namibia SW NMB Намибия air-namibia.ru
Eastar Jet ZE ESR Южная Корея eastarjet.ru
Transavia France TO TVF Франция transavia-france.ru
Jetstar Airways JQ JST Австралия jetstarairways.ru
Kenya Airways KQ KQA Кения kenyaairways.ru
Vim Airlines NN MOV Россия vimairlines.ru
Air Caraibes ZE ESR Франция aircaraibes.ru
Air Kyrgyzstan QH LYN Кыргыстан airkyrgyzstan.ru
Днеправиа Z6 UDN Украина dnepravia.ru
Arkia Israel Airlines IZ AIZ Израиль arkiaairlines.ru
Авиакомпания Атран V8 VAS Россия aviakompaniya-atran.ru
Air Asia AK AXM Малайзия air-asia.ru
Мотор Сич M9 MSI Украина motor-sich.ru
Tap Portugal TP TAP Португалия tapportugal.ru
Spring Airlines 9C CQH Китай springairlines.ru
Alaska Airlines AS ASA США alaskaairlines.ru
Nok Air DD NOK Таиланд nokair.ru
Xiamen Airlines MF CXA КНР xiamenairlines.ru
Hainan Airlines HU CHH КНР hainanairlines.ru
Binter Canarias NT IBB Испания bintercanarias.ru
Atlasjet Airlines KK KKK Турция atlasjetairlines.ru
Caribbean Airlines BW BWA Тринидад и Тобаго caribbeanairlines.ru
Frontier Airlines F9 FFT США frontierairlines.ru
Shenzhen Airlines ZH CSZ Китай shenzhenairlines.ru
Shanghai Airlines FM CSH Китай shanghaiairlines.ru
Air Nostrum YW ANE Испания airnostrum.ru
Hahn Air HR HHN Германия hahnair.ru
Garuda Indonesia GA GIA Индонезия garudaindonesia.ru
Copa Airlines CM CMP Панама copaairlines.ru
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV SVA Саудовская Аравия saudiarabianairlines.ru
Norwegian Air Shuttle DY NAX Норвегия norwegianair.ru
Air Koryo JS KOR КНДР airkoryo.ru
Aerolineas Argentinas AR ARG Аргентина aerolineas-argentinas.ru
Southwest Airlines WN SWA США southwestairlines.ru
Lao Airlines QV LAO Лаос laoairlines.ru
Air Madagascar MD MDG Мадагаскар airmadagascar.ru
Middle East Airlines ME MEA Ливан middle-east-airlines.ru
Air Bishkek KR EAA Киргизия airbishkek.ru
Avia Traffic Company YK AVJ Киргизия avia-traffic-company.ru
Авиатакси Dexter DXT Россия aviataxi-dexter.ru
Авиакомпания Алроса 6R DRU Россия aviakompaniya-alrosa.ru
Грозный Авиа ZG GOZ Россия groznyj-avia.ru
Transavia Airlines HV TRA Нидерланды transaviaairlines.ru
UM Air UF UKM Украина um-air.ru
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines KL KLM Нидерланды royaldutchairlines.ru
Авиакомпания Ангара 2G AGU Россия angaraairlines.ru
JetBlue Airways B6 JBU США jetblueairways.ru
Edelweiss Air WK EDW Швейцария edelweiss-air.ru
Cambodia Angkor Air K6 KHV Камбоджа angkor-air.ru
Thomas Cook Airlines MT TCX Великобритания thomas-cook.ru
Костромское авиапредприятие KB KMW Россия kostromskoe-aviapredpriyatie.ru
Авиакомпания ИрАэро IO IAE Россия aviakompaniya-iraero.ru
Авиакомпания Ямал YC LLM Россия aviakompaniya-yamal.ru
Авиакомпания Сила Россия aviakompaniya-sila.ru
Авиакомпания Оренбуржье O7 ORG Россия aviakompaniya-orenburzhe.ru
Уральские авиалинии U6 SVR Россия uralskie-avialinii.ru
Ikar Airlines IK KAR Россия ikar-airlines.ru
Nordstar Airlines Y7 TYA Россия nordstar-airlines.ru
Cyprus Airways CY CYP Россия cyprus-airways.su
Red Wings Airlines WZ RWZ Россия redwings-airlines.ru
Finnair AY FIN Финляндия finnair.su
Qatar Airways QR QTR Катар qatar-airways.su
airBaltic BT BTI Латвия airbaltic.su
Austrian Airlines OS AUA Австрия austrianAirlines.su
Air Moldova 9U MLD Молдова air-moldova.net
Georgian Airways A9 TGZ Грузия georgianairways.net
Газпромавиа 4G GZP Россия ak-gazpromavia.ru
Псковавиа PSW Россия ak-pskovavia.ru
АэроБратск BRP Россия ak-aerobratsk.ru
Авиакомпания Северсталь D2 SSF Россия aviakompaniya-severstal.ru
AZALJet J2 AHY Азербайджан azaljet.su
Aurora Airlines (Аврора) HZ SHU Россия aurora-airlines.ru
US Airways США US-airways.ru
Ижавиа I8 IZA Россия ak-izhavia.ru
КрасАвиа KI SSJ Россия aviakompaniya-krasavia.ru
Комиавиатранс KO KMA Россия ak-komiaviatrans.ru
Belavia Airlines B2 BRU Беларусь belavia-airlines.ru
Azerbaijan Airlines J2 AHY Азербайджан azerbaijan-airlines.ru
iFly Airlines I4 (H5) RSY Россия ifly-airlines.ru
Турецкие авиалинии TK THY Турция tureckieavialinii.ru
Чешские авиалиния OK CSA Чехия cheshskieavialinii.ru
Alitalia AZ AZA Италия alitalia.su
Charlie Airlines CY CYP Греция charlie-airlines.ru
Cubana CU CUB Куба cubana-de-aviacion.ru
Sunkar Air KAM Казахстан sunkar-air.ru
NORRA (Nordic Regional Airlines) FC FCM Норвегия nordic-airlines.ru
Capital Airlines JD CBJ Китай capital-airlines.ru
Buta Airways TBA Азербайджан buta-airways.ru
Cathay Dragon KA HDA Гонконг cathay-dragon.ru
IndiGo 6E IGO Индия indigo-airlines.ru
Delta air lines DL DAL США delta-air-lines.ru
Egypt Air MS MSR Египт egypt-air.ru
Silk Air MI SLK Сингапур silk-air.ru
Air Mauritius MK MAU Маврикий air-mauritius.ru
Atlantic Airways RC FLI Фарерские о-ва atlantic-airways.ru
Afriqiyah Airways 8U AAW Ливия afriqiyah-airways.ru
Ethiopian Airlines ET ETH Эфиопия ethiopian-airlines.ru
Ellinair EL ELB Греция ellinair-airlines.ru
Allegiant Air G4 AAY США allegiant-air.ru
Primera Air PF/6F PRI/PRW Исландия primera-air.ru
Thai Lion Air SL TLM Таиланд thailionair.ru
Blue Panorama BV BPA Италия bluepanorama.ru
EasyJet Europe Австрия easyjet-europe.ru
Hunnu Air MR MML Монголия hunnu-air.ru
Аяна Россия aviakompaniya-ayana.ru
Хабаровские авиалинии НИ Россия habarovskie-avialinii.ru
Байкалавиаком Россия baikalaviakom.ru
Тува авиа Россия tuva-avia.ru
Руслайн Россия ruslajn.ru
Ernest Airlines ernest-airlines.ru
Камчатское авиационное предприятие kamchatskoe-aviacionnoe-predpriyatie.ru
China Southern Airlines chinasouthernairlines.ru
Iran Aseman Airlines iran-aseman-airlines.ru
Aero Caribbean aerocaribbean.ru
Tunisair tunisair.ru

Аэропорты

Название Код IATA
Код ICAO
Страна и регион
Сайт
Жуковский ZIA UUBW Россия, Москва aeroport-zhukovsky.ru
Платов Россия, Ростов-на-Дону aeroport-platov.ru
Казань Россия, Казань airport-kazan.ru
Новости